• 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 111.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Avoiding the wet mud and staying on the paved trail; Freedom Trail - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 86.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago