• 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Zwift Academy | FTP Boost - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - zwift workout + extra credit - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago