• 17.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago