• 20.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #11 – 20 miles C&D canal. - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #10 – 20 miles C&D canal - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #9 – 28.7 miles C&D canal. - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #8 – 10 miles around town. Short ride, plan to do a longer one tomorrow - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #7 – 10 miles C&D canal. - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #6 – 20 miles C&D canal. - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #5 – 20 miles C&D canal. - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #4 – 16 miles on the trails in Lums Pond State Park. - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #3 – 25.3 miles on C&D canal & Lums Pond State Park - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Great Cycle Challenge Ride #2 – 15 miles mainly Little Jersey trail in Lums Pond State Park. - Friday, September 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago