• 11.0 mi ride - Ride #13 - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Ride # 12 - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Ride 11 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Ride #10 - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride #9 - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Ride #8 - Thursday, September 15, 2022
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Ride #7 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Ride #6 - Friday, September 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Ride # 5 - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Ride #4 Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
    Logged this ride 87 days ago