• 25.5 mi ride - Final Bel Air Ride! - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Around Econ Drive! - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Gyros Court Loop - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Around the Hood - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - York and Back - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Annie‚Äôs Playground - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Susquehanna State Park - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Sept 4 - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago