• 5.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago