• 7.7 mi ride - After party - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Gobble Gobble - Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Windy days - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Getting some rays - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Shenanigans - Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Sunrise madness - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Free time - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago