• 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago