• 13.1 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Saturday ride with Daughter - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - 300 miles done!! #gcc #gccusa #gcc2021 - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Morning ride #gcc #gccusa #gcc2021 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning ride #gcc #gccusa #gcc2021 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Morning ride #gccusa #gcc #gcc2021 - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Sunday ride #gcc #gccusa #gcc2021 ☁️ - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Morning ride #gcc #gccusa #gcc2021 🌙 - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Evening ride with daughter ☀️ - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago