• 8.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, September 23, 2021

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, September 21, 2021

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Stationary bike - Monday, September 20, 2021

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary bike - Friday, September 17, 2021

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, September 16, 2021

    From Gym

    Logged this ride 77 days ago