• 100.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 38.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 80.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 45.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago