• 25.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - POC - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Shiner Morning - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shiner - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Salem - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Salem - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Spin - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Shiner Ride - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Shiner Ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 45 days ago