• 14.5 mi ride - Wednesday, October 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago