• 15.1 mi ride - 15.08mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - 19.45mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - 12.48mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 12.57mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - 14.05mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - 15.80mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 10.59mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 14.58mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - 14.19mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - 13.25mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Logged this ride 23 days ago