• 30.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago