• 17.5 mi ride - Rode 17.53 mi on 09/18/21 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Rode 29.35 mi on 09/14/21 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Rode 28.2 mi on 09/12/21 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Rode 25.86 mi on 09/10/21 - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Rode 11.22 mi on 09/09/21 - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago