• 34.2 mi ride - Crushed Goal on Last Day! - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - MTN Junkies gettin Junkie - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Summer session - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Dinner bell - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - GKiddo Mural Ride - Friday, September 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - MTN Junkies - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Two wheelie Tuesday! - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Pre Dinner Funk - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Lone Wolf - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 2 flats hole in tube - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 74 days ago