• 14.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Nice ride on the island - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Late night ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 4th Ride to Fight Kids’ Cancer - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 3rd Ride- Windy! Riding to Fight Kids Cancer. Riding for my bother-in-law 🚴‍♀️💪🏽🚴â - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - 2nd ride. Great Cycle Challenge - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 1st indoor ride-Bad weather - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago