• 4.0 mi ride - Mcelhattan last ride - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Sept 29 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Sept 28 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sept 26 - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Sept 23 - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Sept 21 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Sept 20 - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sept 19 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sept 18 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sept 17 - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 29 days ago