• 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Monday chill ride with Greysen!! So proud of him! - Monday, May 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 52.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 45.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago