• 20.4 mi ride - Rainy 20 Mile Ride - Saturday, October 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - 25 Ending in a Moonlight Ride - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Indoor 18 Mile Ride - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Cloudy Country 35 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Cloudy Afternoon 33 - Wednesday, October 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Sunday Afternoon 35 in the Country - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Thursday Evening 25 + Sunset - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago