• 25.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Stationary Bike/Gym - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Stationary Bike/Gym - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Stationary Bike/Gym - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Stationary bike/Gym - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Stationary Bike/Gym - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 43 days ago