• 10.7 mi ride - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Indoor - Sunday, September 19, 2021

    From Golds Gym to Golds Gym

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Indoor - Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    From Golds Gym to Golds Gym

    Logged this ride 77 days ago