• 9.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Labor Day ride - Monday, September 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago