• 5.3 mi ride - 5.30mi Road Cycling - Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 5.03mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.06mi Road Cycling - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - 3.74mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.11mi Road Cycling - Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.15mi Road Cycling - Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.19mi Road Cycling - Monday, November 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.14mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.05mi Road Cycling - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.14mi Road Cycling - Friday, October 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago