• 16.0 mi ride - 15.96mi Road Cycling - Monday, November 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - 18.25mi Road Cycling - Saturday, November 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - 14.81mi Road Cycling - Monday, November 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - 18.29mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 1, 2022
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - 22.79mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 31, 2022
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 15.14mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - 21.26mi Road Cycling - Saturday, October 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - 18.23mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - 18.29mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 4, 2022
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - 25.17mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 73 days ago