• 16.8 mi ride - Wayzata loop - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - South of Lake Minnetonka - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Thursday, October 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Medicine Lake - Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Luce line&Dakota Trail in & out of Wayzata - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Cool morning ride from Minnetonka to Mound & back home - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Easy Sunday Morning - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Dakota, Minnetonka to St Boni - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Dakota - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago