• 10.0 mi ride - Last ride - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Almost done - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - 9/28 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 09/27 - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - sept 24 - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 9/22 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 9/18 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 09/17 - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - spet 16 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 74 days ago