• 8.4 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - GCC Peloton - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - GCC Neighborhood - Sunday, September 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 80 days ago