• 11.5 mi ride - The final haul - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Almost there - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Chuck Langenfeld to Brecksville - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Loopy 25 miler - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Friday Snyder to 59 and back - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Snyder Trailhead to Akron and return - Monday, September 20, 2021

    From Snyder Ave to To Akron and back

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Clinton-Akron loop - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Coventry Akron double loop - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Akron with Lisa - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Manchester to memorial parkway - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago