• 4.7 mi ride - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 75 days ago