• 10.0 mi ride - 10.03mi Road Cycling - Friday, November 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 13.60mi Road Cycling - Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 7.57mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 20.22mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - 19.24mi Road Cycling - Monday, November 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 11.21mi Road Cycling - Saturday, November 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - 13.66mi Road Cycling - Friday, November 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - 14.94mi Road Cycling - Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - 11.75mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 13.60mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago