• 30.0 mi ride - Canyon to Happy - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 80 days ago