• 15.4 mi ride - Sunday Morning Meander - Sunday, May 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Molly work - Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Sunday ride w Larry. Flatted downtown - Sunday, May 8, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Cunningham meander - Friday, May 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Field Club Loop - Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Lake Cunningham Loop - Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago