• 40.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Jure 12th rife - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - June 11th ride - Saturday, June 11, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - June 10th ride - Friday, June 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - June 9th ride - Thursday, June 9, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Jun 8th ride - Wednesday, June 8, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - May 31st ride - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - May 29th ride - Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - May 27th ride - Friday, May 27, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - May 24th ride - Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago