• 10.6 mi ride - Lunch ride - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago