• 26.1 mi ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Hillside Dairy - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago