• 24.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - pre sushi spin - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - trainer! - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - quickie on the trainer - Thursday, September 8, 2022
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - lol beeboop with my fav guy - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - chill ride :) - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Banff to Canmore & back - Monday, September 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago