• 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon Bicycling - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon bicycling - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, September 15, 2022
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon bicycling - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Morning cycling - Saturday, September 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon bicycling - Friday, September 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon bicycling - Thursday, September 8, 2022
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon bicycling - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Hike @ MacReady - Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Logged this ride 89 days ago