Carlos Andrés Restrepo Torres

Carlos Andrés Restrepo Torres
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 311.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5385th
  • State: 89th in MO
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $395.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Carlos

My Challenge

  • 1.6 mi ride - Amsterdam - The Hill - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Fuck Yeah - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Lonas! - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - YMCA Precor 1-4 Intervals - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - YMCA Precor Cross Country Intervañs - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - YMCA Spinning Star Track Intervals - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Work-Nebula - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - YMCA-Work - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - S. City YMCA Precor 1-2 Intervals - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Hill-South City YMCA - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Hill-Amsterdam Tavern - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - YMCA Star Trac Spinning Intervals - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Hill - Cherokee - Soulard- Hill - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - YMCA Precor Cross country Intervals - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - YMCA Precor 2-1 Intervals - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - YMCA Precor Cross Country - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - YMCA Precor Cross Country Intervals - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - YMCA Precor Fat Burn Intervals - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - YMCA Stationary Intervals - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Hill-Tower Grove-Berra Park - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Ymca - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Hill-Clifton Heights - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - YMCA Stationart Bike (High Intensity Intervals) - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Hill-Cherokee - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Hill-Science Center - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Home-Store-Hill - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Hill to YMCA to Home - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Lia"s house - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - YMCA - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - STL Earth Day Mtg - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Lia-YMCA-Home - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - June 3rd Zoo Bike Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - First 5 miles - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now