Vanetta Berry

2years
Vanetta Berry
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 262.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in LA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Vanetta

My Challenge

  • 15.0 mi ride - Cycle - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Cycle - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Cycle - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Cycle - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Cycle - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Cycle - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Cycle - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Cycle - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Cycle - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Cycle - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now