Viki Nulph

Viki Nulph
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 649th
  • State: 32nd in PA
I've raised $626.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Viki

My Challenge

  • 15.0 mi ride - Moraine - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - New Life Bike Group - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training. - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Bike ride with New Life - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/train - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Monday, March 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/train - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/training - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise/Training - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Exercise - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Training - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Training - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
Donate Now