Vince Eible

Vince Eible
Riding in memory of Jessie Rees
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 811.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 142nd
  • State: 23rd in CA
  • My Team: 30th
I've raised $3,637.39 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jessie Rees

Jessie Rees

Jessie Rees was a beautiful, athletic, smart and compassionate 12 year old girl who bravely fought two brain tumors (DIPG) for ten months and two days. Her fight started on March 3, 2011 and ended on January 5, 2012 when she earned her angel wings. During her courageous fight, Jessie decided to focus on helping other kids fighting cancer that couldn’t leave the hospital. This desire led to the creation of her fun-filled JoyJars® and Never Ever Give Up (aka: NEGU®) message.

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Vince

My Challenge

  • 22.7 mi ride - 22.73mi Road Cycling - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - 22.62mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - 22.88mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 21.05mi Road Cycling - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 21.12mi Road Cycling - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.73mi Road Cycling - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.77mi Road Cycling - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.85mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.72mi Road Cycling - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 21.13mi Road Cycling - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.76mi Road Cycling - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 20.59mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.75mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.79mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.80mi Road Cycling - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - 21.01mi Road Cycling - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 17.42mi Road Cycling - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 20.61mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.68mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - 24.27mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Spin in Mission Viejo - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - 24.09mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - 21.03mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 20.16mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - 30.21mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - 21.45mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 20.10mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.75mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 20.40mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 10.50mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 20.39mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - 20.45mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 20.44mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - 40.16mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - 17.01mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 20.27mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 20.12mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 20.27mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
Donate Now