Wade Parmer

Wade Parmer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer. Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Your support will change little lives. Thank you.

Wade

My Challenge

  • 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
Donate Now