Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 157th
  • State: 8th in FL
I've raised $265.74 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Wendy

My Challenge

  • 25.0 mi ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Tuesday - Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    From Withlacoohee to Withlacoochee

    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Sunday - Sunday, January 6, 2019

    From Withlscoochee to Withlacoochee

    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • My Rides
    4 Jan 2019

    I have started back riding on Dec 30,2018 I hope to get back to 40 a day

    starting out good 20 a day this week. Now I would like my ride not only mean

    something to me but, for kids that are fighting this disease, I'm going to take part in the Great Cycle Challenge for Childhood Cancer. my rides right now doesn't count for the challenge. but this why family and friends can see what type of mile ill be riding

    if they would like to donate!

    My Rides
    Posted 79 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 31 Dec 2018 - 15.03 mi - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
Donate Now