William Lombardi

William Lombardi
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 153.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5918th
  • State: 359th in NY
  • My Team: 29th
I've raised $500.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

William

My Challenge

  • 4.0 mi ride - 15 min Timmelsjoch Scenic Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - 30 min Tour de Paris Scenic Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - 10 min Dirt Roads Scenic Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 30 min Northwest Forests Scenic Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - 30 min Glaciers of Argentina Scenic Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 10 min 32 sec Just Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - 20 min Big Sur Scenic Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - 30 min Natural Peaks Scenic Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - 30 min Canadian National Park Scenic Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - 45 min California National Parks Scenic Ride Part 2 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 30 min Chile Scenic Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - 10 min Mount St. Helens Scenic Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - 15 min British Columbia Scenic Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - 10 min Centre-Val de Loire Scenic Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 20 min Summer in the City Scenic Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - 15 min Paris Scenic Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - 13.06mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now