kenny harris

kenny harris
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 101st
  • State: 3rd in WV
I've raised $1,004.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

kenny

My Challenge

  • 27.2 mi ride - GAP Ride With The Wife - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Evening Ride With The Wife - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 62.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 5 X 5 intervals - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Cool Down - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - First real mtb ride with coach kevin. Already broke my bike. - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 39.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
Donate Now