Mike Schiller

Mike Schiller
i need to dedicate this months riding to 5 year old Riley who was diagnosed with Neuroblastoma cancer recently.. i wish him the best at defeating this disease
I've Ridden 638.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 37th
  • State: 1st in AZ
I've raised $6,923.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 10.4 mi ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 22 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - for Kase and Avery.. xoxo - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - hot !!!!!!! - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - hot today - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
Donate Now