Susanne Serna

Susanne Serna
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 203.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2589th
  • State: 13th in TX
  • My Team: 39th
I've raised $2,614.18 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Susanne

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Salado Creek - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Evening ride. It was HOT 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Morning spin - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening spin - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening spin - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Mission trail - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Pre Futbol game ⚽️🇲🇽⚽️ - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Sonterra spin - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Evening spinning - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - 8am wheels down - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, June 15, 2018

    From Salado Creek

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Spinning - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Rafa spin - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - AM roll - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spinning - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor spinning - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Home spin - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
Donate Now